Do you know I actually thought this would be easy?

Ha. Ha ha ha ha ha. Idiot.

6 thoughts on “Do you know I actually thought this would be easy?

    • Thanks so much, katiemay. It’s nice to get some encouragement! It’s been a little bit harder than I realized it would be, slogging through this on my own at home.

      And I didn’t know I could register now! I think I am definitely going to do that. Thank you!

      • You’re welcome. I know how you feel. None of my friends are the writing type (nor reading for that matter.) So it definitely gets lonely and you have to force yourself to continue and encourage yourself.

      • It’s nice to have people on here that I can talk to. I’m so glad I started this blog! It’s been a good way to keep myself in check and start connecting with others.

        And I just signed up for nanowrimo, so I’m excited to explore the site more tomorrow (I’m not allowing myself to look at it until I get a little more writing done). Thanks again for your advice. 🙂

        I hope your writing has been going well!

Leave a Reply

