What Are You Doing?

Love this. I was just starting to beat myself up because I was comparing myself to Eleanor Catton, the 28 year old who just won the Man Booker Prize for her SECOND novel, when I can barely write 500 words a day towards my FIRST, but hey, you know what? I’m trying. Calm down and keep trying.

Literary.Land.of.Alysia

Image

 

The next six weeks are going to be kind of crazy with all of the dream chasing but I will try to stay on top of my posts.

View original post

2 thoughts on “What Are You Doing?

    • It’s going slowly, but it’s going! I’m divided about NaNo. On the one hand, I really want to do it, but on the other, I don’t want to move away from my current work. Are you doing it??

Leave a Reply

